Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAOMR Search

2016 Review Course
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Part 2 Review Course only this year.

6/1/2016 to 10/1/2016
When: 8:00 AM
Where: Zoom online at https://zoom.us/
Meeting ID: 257-944-8102
United States
Contact: Dr. Martina Parrone


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Part Two Board Review Courses

 

Fee: $125 (includes all four of the following presentations, no ala cart options)

 

Anatomy

Presenter: Dr. Dania Tamimi

Date: Tuesday May 31

Time:  7am-1pm PST

          9am-1pm CST

          10am-4pm EST

      (With a 1 hour lunch break)

Recording: Will NOT be available

 

Salivary Glands

Presenter: Dr. Kristine Mosier

Date: Friday August 5th

Time:  10am-11am PST

          12 noon-1pm CST

          1pm-2pm EST

Recording: Pending speaker approval

 

Histopathology

Presenter: Dr. James Geist

Date: Tuesday August 16th

Time:  10am-11am PST

          12 noon-1pm CST

          1pm-2pm EST

Recording: Pending speaker approval

 

Case Review:

Presenter: Dr. Mallya

Date: TBA

Time:  TBA      

Recording: Pending speaker approval

 

Location:

All courses will be held online via Zoom

https://zoom.us/

            Meeting ID: 257-944-8102