Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAOMR Search

2015 Awards
Share |


            AAOMR wishes to congratulate the 2015 Award Winners


Ralf K. W. Schulze, Michel Michel, and Ulrich Schwanecke won

the Arthur Wuehrmann Award for 2015

for their paper “Automated detection of patient movement during a CBCT

scan based on the projection data” that was published in the April 2015 issue

of Oral Surgery,  Oral Medicine, Oral Pathology, Oral Radiology.


                               Dr. jie Yang with Dr.. Alexander Stanton                  Dr. Jie Yang with Dr. Saulo Souso Melo

                               Charles R.Morris Award                                             Howard R. Raper Award   


                                Dr. Jie Yang with Dr. Anthony Mecham                     Dr. Jie Yang with Dr. Didem Dagdeviren

                                Dentsply Rinn Research Award                                AAOMR Radiology Centennial Award


                             Dr. Jie Yang with Dr. Kaycee Walton                         Dr. Jie Yang with Dr. Reyes Enciso

                             Albert G. Richards Award                                           William H. Rollins Award



                                                                            Dr. Jie Yang and Dr. Ruchi Ahuja

                                                                               Dentsply Rinn Clinical Award