Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAOMR Search

2016-17 Officers
Share |

         2016-17 Officers

Dr. Sanjay Mallya, President
  Dr. Debra Gander, President Elect

Dr. Jie Yang, Immediate Past President
  Dr. Hui Liang, Treasurer 2015-2018
 Dr. Rumpa Ganguly, Councilor of Academy Affairs, 2016-2020
  Dr. Vijay Parashar, Councilor of Communications, 2014-2018
 Dr. Thomas Deahl, Councilor for Educational Affairs, 2013-2017
  Dr. Aruna Ramesh, Councilor for Public Policy and Scientific Affairs, 2016-2020
 Dr. Robert Cederberg, Executive Director 2016-2017
  Professor Gail Williamson, Associate Executive Director, 2016-2017