Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
AAOMR Search

Online Review Courses
Share |

 

Part One Board Review Course

Presenter: Dr. Sharon Brooks

Date: Tuesday July 21, 2015

Time:  PAY ATTENTION TO TIME ZONE

10am-2pm PST
12pm-4pm CST

1pm-5pm EST

Location: Online via https://zoom.us/

Meeting ID 257 944 8102

Password will be emailed to you 7/20/15

Part One Only Registration Fee: $75

Part One and Part Two Registration Fee: $100

 

 

Part Two Board Review Course

Presenters: Dr. Marcel Noujeim and Dr. Christos Angelopoulos

1st Session-Introduction and a few sample cases

      Date: Friday July 24, 2015

      Time:  PAY ATTENTION TO TIME ZONE

10am-2pm PST

12pm-4pm CST

1pm-5pm EST

2nd Session-Case review and practice oral case presentation

       Dates: Monday August 31, 2015 AND Tuesday September 1st

      Time: PAY ATTENTION TO TIME ZONE

               Times are the same for both days and there will be an hour lunch each day

7am-4pm PST

9am-6pm CST

10am-7pm EST

Location: Online via https://zoom.us/

Meeting ID 257 944 8102

Passwords will be emailed to you the day before each session

Part Two Only Registration Fee: $50

Part One and Part Two Registration Fee: $100

***********************************************************************

Resident's Lunch at AAOMR

Presenter: Dr. Shaza Mardini

Date: Thursday October 1, 2015

Time: 12pm-2pm

Registration Fee: Free to Residents and Dental students attending the conference. Please email admin@AAOMR.org and RSVP for the Luncheon!


  REGISTER HERE BY CLICKING THIS LINK!

Calendar

6/1/2016 » 10/1/2016
2016 Review Course

9/28/2016 » 10/1/2016
2016 AAOMR Annual Session